Current Lab Members

Dr Marshal Hedin (arachnid diversity & evolution)
Dr. Guilherme Azevedo – Postdoctoral Associate (Habronattus phylogenomics and population genomics)
Dr. Rodrigo Monjaraz Ruedas – Postdoctoral Associate (California mygalomorph spatial phylogenetics)
Sean Kelly – PhD student (Habronattus character evolution)
Tobias (Toby) Hays – MS student (phylogenetics and geography of Aliatypus erebus)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s